Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1054 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Sze з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nadine з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brenda з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Radha з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoeli з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sharifah з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

anisa з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lau з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

June з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Longer stay would be great.
Great food, great staff and i would say it's a historical hotel on its own.
My boyfriend enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much... for sure we will be back for more.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shahid з Пакистан
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішні апартаменти Лише номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
A Classic
The grand decor, the swimming pool and the staff
Great! Grand and classic hotel. The entrance facade throws you off but the place extends more and more and more inwards. The hotel is more than 100 years old definitely gives you a feeling of going back in time.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: