Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

eveline з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2013

Selina з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2013

benyamin з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2013

AJAY з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2013

Muhammad з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013

wolfgang з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2013

Aida. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013

Kathy з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Samantha з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Awesome Hotel, fantastic staff and facilities
Ambience, friendly staff and food
This Hotel is more than meet our expectations. I can see my husband and I returning without the children for a romantic long weekend. Gorgeous gardens and buildings, attentive and friendly staff, well priced and the food was amazing.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Soham з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Gorgeous looks with deceptive hidden costs
The look, location,food
The hotel, as evident by the pictures is gorgeous. The rooms are big enough and have enough room to feel like you are getting your money's worth. That said, the TV left much to be desired. Hidden away in a cupboard, we did feel that it was rather small. But then this is a small dent in other excellently realized room. There is a mosquito issue if you keep your balcony door open for long. No wonder every room is provided with a bug spray. The thing that stung me though was the deceptive hidden costs. I only inquired about a airport dropoff but the staff dropped down to the airport to pick us up. A pleasant surprise till they charged us 35 USD for a 20 min ride. On checkout we were asked if we used anything from the minibar and we hadn't. But they told us that since we drank the water they provided us, we will be charged for the same. Something that is complimentary with every hotel i have stayed in (and i have stayed in a plethora of ones, from 5 star to the budget ones). Its not the money that matters but the principle. If Majapahit really wants to maintain its reputation as an A grade hotel they should stop being so deceptive on the costs and have clear indications on what is charged and what isnt. Other than that i do agree with the others when they say its beautifully made and does have a charming feel to it.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: