arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1039 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1039 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Ahmad A.
Малайзія
05 жовтня 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon

Megan S.
США
01 жовтня 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.

Megan S.
США
01 жовтня 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.

Benjamin H.
США
30 вересня 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)

Martha S.
Індонезія
29 вересня 2013
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya

Yew O.
Малайзія
25 вересня 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room

Nadjmi N.
Індонезія
25 вересня 2013
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night

Luo B.
Сінгапур
25 вересня 2013
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore

Siang C.
Сінгапур
23 вересня 2013
Fantasic Stay in Colonial Style Hotel
History, Gardens, Large bedroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our fantastic stay at Majapahit Hotel. My 9-yr old son reckons it is the best hotel he stayed in !! He had a great time exploring the gardens and the hotel quaint walkways. For the price we paid, we stayed in a hotel rich in history, beautifully restored and maintained. Mind you, the same Sarkies brothers who built Raffles Hotel in S'pore, built this hotel! I don't think we will ever be able to afford a room at Raffles Hotel so this is next best thing! We loved the tranquil gardens & its proximity to Tunjungan Plaza (5 mins). There is also a free shuttle bus to Grand City Mall. My wife & I had an afforable & enjoyable massage in the hotel spa too!! Lovely holiday !

Thomas C.
Індонезія
22 вересня 2013
The history for this hotel is awesome
trully historical site
The bar and restaurants inside the hotel is worth the price