Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Emma з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Німеччина
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ahmad з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Megan з США
Пара
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Megan з США
Пара
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Benjamin з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Martha з Індонезія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yew з Малайзія
Пара
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nadjmi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luo з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: