arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1039 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1039 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

azhanizam Y.
Малайзія
15 березня 2016
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.

Susan R.
США
11 березня 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.

steven C.
Австралія
08 березня 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.

Peter P.
США
18 лютого 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.

KAREN S.
Австралія
08 лютого 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.

Ahmad O.
Малайзія
20 січня 2016
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.

silvia L.
Індонезія
19 січня 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage

Vishal K.
Індія
14 січня 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable

Sukree K.
Таїланд
02 січня 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique

Dewi F.
Індонезія
25 грудня 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.