arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1039 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1039 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

aziz I.
Малайзія
28 червня 2013
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant

SANDY A.
Індонезія
22 червня 2013
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel

Dana Z.
Малайзія
20 червня 2013
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.

Virin M.
Таїланд
19 червня 2013
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!

Martha C.
Індонезія
19 червня 2013
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel

David W.
Австралія
17 червня 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.

Deddy A.
Індонезія
11 червня 2013
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!

Muhammad D.
Індонезія
11 червня 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!

Oscar S.
Індонезія
10 червня 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service

Ho C.
Малайзія
08 червня 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure