Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

FAREED з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Winston з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MELISA з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Polyn з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Love this hotel
Old World, Beautiful gardens, Large rooms
This is our second stay at this hotel and we loved coming back to it. The Majapahit is reminiscent of old world Indonesia, with beautiful expansive lawns and gardens and the rooms are decorated to that time period. The rooms are big and the com decor compliment the style of the hotel. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Food at breakfast had many choices of traditional Indonesian and Western style and the dinner upstairs was fabulous. Walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza Mall but I do not recommend doing this in high heels. Majapahit is our choice in Surabaya
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Iching з Тайвань
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Aesthetic Hotel with lots of tradition
Very well preserve historical Hotel
once you checked in at the lobby, it was just like a time machine brought you back to the good old days.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Romain з Франція
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Authentic charming hotel
City central location
As you may know the traffic in Indonesia is pretty bad. Moreover, Surabaya is a very large city thus it takes some time to go somewhere. Hopefully meanly of the key places to visit are in the city center. It's great to have a Hotel not too far.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohd з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great Hotel with nice architecture
The design and architectures
First impression when arrived at the hotel was the design and it's architectures. The garden also well maintain with water fountain surrounding the hotel. It can be found anywhere and any part of hotel. The services by housekeeping was reasonable fast in term of requesting something. No hustle during check in and check out
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Iching з Тайвань
Пара
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice place with lots of old time memories
Modern facilities with well preserve history
We were fascinating once we check in Hotel Majapahit, with lots of wows when the porter escort us to our room. Swimming pool area was the only place disappointed us a bit, as we found the water quality was not in good quality.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Historic grand hotel
The garden setting and the exemplary staff.
It was a privilege to stay in one of the Grand hotels of South East Asia and to soak up the lovely atmosphere of a hotel that provided a setting for a landmark event in Indonesian history, indeed in the history of the region. The splendid garden setting was so proudly maintained by a splendid ground staff while the interiors were so very comfortable. The staff provided excellent friendly service and took obvious pride in their work
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

remy з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
lovely heritage place with a service getting low
nice place
i know this hotel for 4 years and i still love its architecture but the service is getting low - the swimming pool was full of green mushroom - the breakfast was little in local food
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: