Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

WEI з Китай
Пара
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

taner з Туреччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Perfect
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

azhanizam з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Susan з США
Пара
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

steven з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з США
Пара
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KAREN з Австралія
Пара
Розкішні апартаменти Лише номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ahmad з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

silvia з Індонезія
Пара
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vishal з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: