arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1040 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1040 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Aif S.
Індонезія
19 березня 2015
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent

Nico P.
Нідерланди
11 березня 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.

Leo M.
Індонезія
09 березня 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.

Ananda S.
Індонезія
09 березня 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.

Machyusri R.
Індонезія
03 березня 2015
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.

Jordan T.
Сінгапур
01 березня 2015
Great escape from the busy city
Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.

GARETH T.
Австралія
23 лютого 2015
Great Hotel - an attraction itself.
History, Gardens and good staff!
Has a great History and is an attraction itself, wonderful Gardens and has very good staff! Good quality food for room service. The spa on site is also very good, and famous. Be the best hotel in town for weddings perhaps. ;) Will stay again! BUT They need to spray rooms / or incl electric plug-in bug zappers and should fog the gardens for mozzies though ( was wet season ).

huang G.
Китай
23 лютого 2015
Great hotel
Hotel style, food, staffs

Li T.
Тайвань
21 лютого 2015
Good location w perfect service
Though the hotel is historic, it is maintained quite well. Staffs are helpful. All day dining is delicious. We enjoyed the atmosphere here. I definitely recommend Hotel Majapahit.

Winda F.
Індонезія
18 лютого 2015
Amazing Trip
Clean, service and food
very nice hotel and very huge hotel. service also nice and good. food very nice.