arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 1041 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1041 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Mohamed J.
Сінгапур
11 лютого 2015
Stay at Majapahit
Great service, spacious room, great location.
As usual great stay, good service and breakfast. Only this time the sauna/steam room was not working but overall the stay was great...

John L.
Австралія
10 лютого 2015
One of the best Hotels in South East Asia.
Great Hotel.
This is a great Hotel that would rival the Peninsula Hotel in Hong Kong or Raffles Hotel in Singapore. If the Surabaya local government improves the location then this Hotel could also be famous. $150.00 per night is great value for money.

Saied K.
США
03 лютого 2015
Just right
Nice amenities. Beautiful gardens. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Stien P.
Нідерланди
16 січня 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.

Carolina J.
Індонезія
13 січня 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.

Richard G.
Австралія
12 січня 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.

hany R.
Індонезія
02 січня 2015
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.

Michael B.
Австралія
01 січня 2015
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.

Marzira Y.
Сінгапур
30 грудня 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.

Sarah G.
США
30 грудня 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.