Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

jean-michel з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Clean, a lot of char, excellent hotel
This is a very good hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice gardens, a lot of charm. Certainly one of the best hotel in Surabaya
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hwee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great stay
We appreciate the upgrade to executive suites on the ground floor when the receptionist noted that we had granny who would have difficulty going to the rooms upstairs. We didn't need to ask for it. Indonesian food in Indigo is good. Taxis are readily available at front door. And the massage at the spa is so good, toe to head.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mary з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Wonderful holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Majaparhit Hotel again and hope to be back next year.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicolas з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Розкішні апартаменти зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
oasis in the center of Surabaya
very charmng architecture excellent staff even the restaurant is good enough
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YI-TING з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Beautiful and clean environment
The room is clean and looks exactly like presented photos. The staffs are very nice always having big smile and are very helpful if asking questions. On the last night of my stay, there was a wedding in the garden yard, people sang til midnight, we were informed by the hotel staff when we check-in but we thought it was OK because we left for flight at 3am. But for visitors who will not leave in the midnight, I suggest accepting changing room advice from the hotel staff because the music is really loud. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mark з Нова Зеландія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice to be back after 14 years
Not too much had changed over the 14 years other than MO seems to have pulled out. Room are looking a little tired but still opulent and one for those that like to feel like aristocracy in wherever they stay. People too were just brilliant, super Indo friendly. Would still choose this over something new and fancy like the 4 Points over the road.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lloyd з Австралія
Пара
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

erni з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Тераса в саду (тільки проживання)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bruce з Австралія
Пара
Розкішні апартаменти зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicolaas з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Із садом із терасою зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: