arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1688)

Ділова поїздка (810)

Поїздка вдвох (309)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (236)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (139)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (94)

Група (100)

Дуже хороший
7,8
із 1688 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6

8 Jeffrey B.
Philippines
22 квітня 2016
not as new, but still great value
Java Paragon offers great value. Facilities, food are above average. Staff friendly. Nice Avenue lounge at lobby. Wide breakfast buffet spread. Carpet though pretty old and starting to have that smell. Overall, still great value.

8 Enrico T.
Indonesia
19 квітня 2016
great hotel
I just love of this hotel never get bored ! gym,pool,spa and location !

8 SRI M.
Indonesia
17 квітня 2016
travelling
Good

7,6 Edy S.
Indonesia
30 квітня 2016
Old Clean Hotel
Really recommended. Staffs are so helpful.

7,2 Edy S.
Indonesia
30 квітня 2016
Clean Hotel
Not too expensive and i was having a good stay here. thank you.

8 Irawan S.
Indonesia
17 квітня 2016
Its improving
I see a lot of new venue at java paragon and they make renovation at the lobby etc But i thing need to improved is at the chinese resto ah yat,i cant make reservation even im a staying at the hotel and the ac is not cold. Near to shopping mall and to other business place

8,4 Naiwei L.
Taiwan
09 квітня 2016
Good services with excellent price
This hotel is nearby a new big mall, Ciputra World, with 10 min. walking distance. The room is clean and my room has one big bed. The price for a room with breakfast is very competitive when comparing with other hotels in the same area.

8,4 Naiwei L.
Taiwan
09 квітня 2016
Excellent location with valuable price
This hotel is nearby a new big mall, Ciputra World, with 10 min. walking distance. The room is clean and my room has one big bed. The price for a room with breakfast is very competitive when comparing with other hotels in the same area.

8 Enrico T.
Indonesia
19 квітня 2016
great hotel
as always never get bored ! food,pool,gym and ciputra world !

7,3 Yuliani S.
Indonesia
21 березня 2016
Need restoration and improvement on some feature
Location, food and pool
I am staying at room 1010. This room a little bit dissaponting. The carpets has many stain. The toilet has yellow stains, and the bed is not proportional anymore, need to be replaced soon, its bending down on each side, such as you can slipped down if you sit on each side of the bed and cannot hold your body properly while you're sleeping on it. Otherwise, everything is okay. Breakfast is good as usual. The pool is quite accomodate too.