Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 807 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 807 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Cun S.
Індонезія
13 липня 2016
In dire need of renovation
My room was clean but seemed shabby from age. Some great restaurants at the hotel, and location is near Surabaya city centre. But really, this hotel is long overdue for renovation, especially the pool area which is obviously right out of the early 90s.

Gilbert N.
Індонезія
12 липня 2016
Excellent service
The room is clean. Swimming pool not so big but clean. The good things about the hotel are its perfect location and the excellent service from staffs. Will definitely come back again.

Muhammad F.
Індонезія
12 липня 2016
Comfortable Room
Stay at this hotel for 2 night.

Thomas A.
Індонезія
10 липня 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel with friendly staff

Teddy S.
Індонезія
07 липня 2016
Great hotel, amazing staff
Keep up the good work!

Paul C.
США
30 червня 2016
View, comfortable, clean
Large room, bath and shower, clean room, amazing bed, great city view, professional service. WiFi does not work in every part of the room. I am staying here again for sure.

ADI W.
Індонезія
30 червня 2016
very good !!!
no complain !!!

hasan B.
Індонезія
27 червня 2016
awesome hotel
very good hotel

Tan S.
Сінгапур
26 червня 2016
Good service, clean, comfy
Service staff who greeted and helped from the moment I stepped out of the car till the moment I checked out were amazing. That's what I call quality service standard! Spacious room with comfy beds and clean linen. And add on the complimentary hourly shuttle service to Tunjungan Plaza.

Ronald K.
США
21 червня 2016
Check out the 21st Floor
The Agoda experience went well (as usual). I was offered an upgrade during my check-in. It was not free, but when I looked at what came with it, I thought there was good value for the money. Travelers should be able to make this comparison on the Agoda site or Marriott's webpage. The 21st floor has an executive lounge that definitely appealed to me as a restful place with many amenities. Access to that lounge was one in a list of benefits with my upgrade.