arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 1230 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1230 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

8 Kee T.
Сінгапур
17 березня 2016
Good for value
Price, service, location

5,7 Michael J.
Великобританія
27 лютого 2016
Weekend in Surabaya
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.

10 WENG C.
Малайзія
23 лютого 2016
Great hotel with brilliant staff
Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.

7,7 Djoko P.
Індонезія
19 лютого 2016
good staff, clean and comfort
reccomended for grup or single, clean, near center city

7,6 Abraham Z.
Індонезія
05 лютого 2016
good
great location

6 eric H.
Індонезія
28 січня 2016
Good
Good enough

8 dYaZ C.
Індонезія
21 січня 2016
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff
Service,Food,Clean
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???

7,3 aldo R.
Індонезія
16 січня 2016
good room (new wing) and good location
location
My room at new wing is ok. But the old wing need renovation as my colleagues got rooms there. Overall is ok. Breakfast also ok.

8 yuwana Y.
Індонезія
15 січня 2016
pleasant and comfy
location, clean and friendly staff
i only stayed for 1 night, but overall everything was nice. the rooms is clean, the bathroom is clean also. the breakfast is nice, many choices of food that all looks yummy..

9,3 Ribka C.
Індонезія
11 січня 2016
Perfect Hotel in Downtown Surabaya
Location, Food, Room
Breakfast with various menu, there are traditional or western area food. Clean hotel, and clean room with spacious area. Kindly staff, fast checked in and fast checked out.