Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 316 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 316 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Soedradjat S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

LEANDER C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Monica T. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

Servando L. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
=)
;)
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

AMINAH A. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Jaime I. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Nur A. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

Siim S. з Естонія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2015

gisela F. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

FERNAND S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015