Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,5
  • Зручності 5,3
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 6,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Donny Y. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

ADHI M. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

Suwanna L. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

sugiarto S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014

michael S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Melvina M. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Переглянуто 25 липня 2014

Ahmad A. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Переглянуто 14 липня 2014

Abhishek B. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014

Mat S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014

Simon L. з Канада
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014