Дуже хороший 7,4
базуючись на 860 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 860 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

richard з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Renovations!
The hotel SHOULD NOT HAVE ACCEPTED THE BOOKING Currently there are renovations being done with constant rubble ie Building site outside the room. The noise made the room unusable during the day. On the second day when said checking out early due to the works and noise they did then move us to a bigger room. I will certainly NOT be using this hotel again
Переглянуто 14 липня 2015

young з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Good location
location
Переглянуто 23 червня 2015

Mirela з Румунія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Good location
Location
We had a room at the back of the floor we where on which was to far from the Internet Modem, so we did not have internet on our rooms. We could use internet at the lobby, but there you get eaten alive by the mosquito's. The room was clean, clean shower with hot water. The location is good, just a few minutes walk to the River in the center of town. Just ask for a room next to the modem. There is some construction going on at the moment, so if you stay in the room during the day is not advisable.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

Sanjeev з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Very average hotel....
Lots of Mosquitos at this hotel. The location is a bit far from the main road and a bit far from the markets etc. the breakfast is held in the resteraunt next door and has a set menu. The breakfast is also very basic and not up to standard. Very average hotel and better places elsewhere.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

Michela з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
nice place
comfy beds good location breakfast
We stayed for a few nights. It's a good location walking distance to attractions and restaurants. The room was clean. Breakfast items change everyday which was cool. There are constructions next door between 8.30am and 6pm so bear in mind.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015

eric з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great value, great location, nice and clean
staff, location, price
We have stayed here since it opened about 4 years ago. It appears almost as nice and new today as it did then. There are very few deals as good as this in VTE, You should always opt for a room with a window though. Free computers, good staff, and good breakfast.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2015

SAJEEPHAN з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Location
Location
Book a room with window but we could not get it. Short walk to shopping area and Khong River is in front of.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

JUNIANTO з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
ok for a pass thru
location, price, quiet
We stayed there for just two days during our Lao run. The room was ok with windows looking into the corridor. The room was clean, big enough and the bed quiet hard (good for spine). Equipeed with small flat screen with good working satelite channels. The breakfast was OK, with 2 selection of meals and drinks, located in the basement. Service was ok, food selection limited. Bottom line: ok for a pass thru. You might find cheaper places to stay but it's central and all in all ok.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

JUNIANTO з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good for a pass-by
location, price, quiet
We stayed there for just two days during our Lao run. The room was ok with windows looking into the corridor. The room was clean, big enough and the bed quiet hard (good for spine). Equipeed with small flat screen with good working satelite channels. The breakfast was OK, with 2 selection of meals and drinks, located in the basement. Service was ok, food selection limited. Bottom line: ok for a pass thru. You might find cheaper places to stay but it's central and all in all ok.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

Rob з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
very dark
just location
Most rooms have no window and very poor lighting so they are very very dark. Towels and sheets clean but very old. Room badly organised, no place to put any thing down. TV not visible from bed. Felt like a jail room.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: