Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 780 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 780 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

scott з США
Пара
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good place
Good. Clean. Comfortable in every way. Breakfast buffet way above normal for asia. Only problem was we went down to check out. Turned in the key card then sat in the lobby for about 20 mins. Our taxi came so we got in and were ready to pull away. But the staff made us come back in to pay a dollat for drinking water from the room. Why not tell us while we waited in the lobby next to the reception desk? Couldnt possibly have taken that long to check the room.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Graham з Великобританія
Пара
Класичний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Not impressed
I'm an experienced traveler having traveled Asia extensively for more than 20 years on business. Vientiane is expensive compared to Thailand. Thai Hotels offer far more value for money. The breakfast at the Sabaidee@Lao was only average. I wouldn't stay at this Hotel again.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

scott з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Room
This hotel is not 4 star ... I would give it a 3 star at best...Beds were hard and very uncomfortable .. As for the food menu small section.. But still did not have half the items on the menu ? Staff very friendly... Room not worth the price if paying full price ?
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016

Ricky з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Very Relaxing
Nice quiet area but everything is a short walking distance away.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Richard з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Not a good value for the money
This is an OK hotel but is certainly overpriced. The rooms are adequate but nothing more. The breakfast was good, had a wide selection and the bar was OK. There are many hotels in this general area which are cheaper and have equally nice facilities. I wouldn't stay here again given the cost.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

jonas з Колумбія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Room
Extra bed could be better, not the mattress
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

NICOLA з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Good location - few minutes walk to most things and to good restaurants. Staff speak good English. Rooms are very clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast is limited but what is available is good. Overall would recommend.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

Adrian з Австралія
Пара
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Hot water
Room was clean and plenty of room to move. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was great. Large choice and very nice. Only problem was no hot water in shower. Can't comment on location as we only stayed one night when passing through.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Muliadi з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good hotel in Vientiane
The location is great. The breakfast has many choices. Internet is fast. AC works great. Is good, will come back
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016

Joysette з США
Пара
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great stay
The staff were great. They greeted you with a smile.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: