arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 2850 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2850 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Roman R.
Російська Федерація
21 серпня 2012
Хороший отель, плохой интернет
Большие номера, неплохое расположение, бесплатный кофе, чай. Удобный и безопасный.
Из недостатков хотелось бы отметить плохое качество интернет услуг, и недостаточную шумоизоляцию.

Mikhail P.
Російська Федерація
20 лютого 2012
Старый неплохой отель с приветливым персоналом
Хороший запах освежителя и неплохое местоположение
Деньги с карты сняли сразу при бронировании. Поэтому заселили моментально. Предлагали увеличить номер за доп. плату, так как у нас было 2-е детей, а кровати в стандартном номере достаточно узкие. Но мы отказались. Порадовал приятный запах в отеле. Мебель была ужасная и потертая. К обещанному бесплатному WiFi (логин/пароль был вложен в конверт) ни разу не смог приконнектиться - пользовался бесплатным из парка внизу через окошко. Хорошее расположение - рядом автобусная остановка. Спокойно доехали от аэропорта. Также потом спокойно уехали на Ферри терминал. Видел на этой остановке бесплатный мини-бас в Венешиан. Недалеко от отеля улица с китайскими забегаловками и кондитерскими. Все достопримечательности центра в пешей доступности.

Jakub K.
Польща
10 січня 2016
Bardzo dobry hotel na Starym Mieście
Profesjonalna obsługa, Lokalizacja na Starym Mieście, Komfortowe pokoje
Hotel zlokalizowany jest w obrębie Starego Miasta, więc zatrzymując się tutaj wszystkie atrakcje turystyczne w Makau można zwiedzieć na piechotę. Pokój był przestronny i bardzo zadbany, a internet działał bez zarzutu. Obsługa wykazała się wielka urzejmością oraz dobrą znajomością angielskiego i mandaryńskiego. Na parterze hotelu znajduje się sympatyczna kawiarnia, a na pierwszym piętrze portugalska restauracja. Jestem naprawdę zadowolony z pobytu i bardzo polecam ten hotel.

MAREK C.
Польща
22 грудня 2009
może być
lokalizacja
dość stary,czuć stęchliznę
Hotel położony blisko wszyskich atrakcji Macao-zarówno historycznych jak i kasyn. Niestety obsługa hotelu nie jest zbyt uprzejma i pobierają kaucję na zabezbieczenie ewentualnych zniszczeń bądź naruszenia barku

Jia S.
Малайзія
29 липня 2016
Overrated! Only good for short/ business or one day stay!
1.) 3 complimentary small bottled water in room per day. 10MOP if want to refill. Might as well we get from 7-11! 2.) Cleaning staff forgot to refill the shower gel on our second day stay! 3.) The front desk staffs service attitude like you owe them money except the two ladies and the guys seriously I have no idea what happen to them! 4.) Location a bit far to walk to tourist spots like about 15 - 20 mins but we expected it. 5.) Overall the only good thing is the hotel still quite new and clean.

Li P.
Малайзія
24 липня 2016
Room
Room is clean, good.

Xanthe C.
Сінгапур
22 липня 2016
Very clean, accessible, friendly staff
Great hospitality displayed by the team, who were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable.

juliana S.
Індонезія
21 липня 2016
Good facilities
It's quite hard to find the hotel since it didn't have free shuttle bus. The bus driver didn't speak Portuguese language. I had to write the han zi. You should take public bus no. 26 and stop in Porta 14 or Ponte 16. The facilities were good for 3 star hotel. The bell boy,Daniel,was very helpful with our luggages. The place is very close to Senado Square. Unfortunately,the extra bed we ordered was a sofa covered with bed linen. I thought it would be a real bed.

Grace J.
Філіппіни
20 липня 2016
Friendly staff and clean room
Hotel is accessible to all attractions. Hotel lobby (especially Edgar) and restaurant staff are very helpful, courteous, and friendly. Rooms and toilet are spacious, clean, and comfortable. My family and I enjoyed our stay. We strongly recommend this hotel!

Jospehine L.
Малайзія
18 липня 2016
Location, Friendly staff & Clean
The location is very near to the attractions area. Its just a walking distance to most of the attractions. You can easily find restaurant around the hotel. The staff is very friendly and the room is clean. Overall our stay in this hotel is absolutely good!