Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3831 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3831 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Calle з Швеція
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Poor standard
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2014

Michael з Філіппіни
Група
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Great Location
Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Anna з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
value for money for just one night
the location and the price
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

YIJUN з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Poor sound proofing
Nothing worth mentioning
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2014

Genming з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Location not too bad only
location
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

Koh з Сінгапур
Група
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

Catherine з Філіппіни
Група
Deluxe Room for 3 Persons
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Wendy з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

Wan з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

VINCENT з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: