Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3831 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3831 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

TOMMY з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
What can I say , cheap,good location,big room !
Location,price,large room
I like everything about this hotel, been staying there almost every time I'm in macau , just love it,big room close to lisboa,Wynn,starworld,MGM,ruin st paul
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

Adeline з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
quite hotel
surrounding lots of restaurant and near to casino
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

Wai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
its comfortable, clean but no free wifi
comfortable, clean, close to casinos
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013

Mahmood з Пакистан
Ділова поїздка
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Hard bed
location and location
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013

HOW з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Strategic hotel, Close to major casinos
Huge room with comfort bed, nice hotel view, close to casinos, free shuttle bus to whalf
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

wayne з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Terrible hard bed.
price,location,
Overall i had a bad stay only because the bed is so hard...very little sleep.I rang reception and asked do you have any soft beds and they replied all beds are hard in this hotel. Also the airconditioning is freezing . I heard 1 guy complaining and wanting a heater.and the bed linen supplied was not warm enough. House keeping was also terrible. Coffee cups not cleaned. Bed was terribly made. I consider the room to be nice enough. Overall if you are a westener do not stay here cause the bed will drive you crazy as well as the airconditioning.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

Elaine з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

CHIN з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it
The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Tan з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
room is comfortable and is big
service, cleaning, size
the room is big, bed is big, overall very comfortable! but the wifi only can be connect at lobby~
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Willy з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
ITS OK, GOOD HOTEL,
FOOD AND PRICE
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: