Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3797 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3797 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Mohammad A. з Кувейт
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Lovely location and very nice staff
Great location, Big size rooms
Everything was amazing from check-in, stay and check-out. Very friendly staff and the location of the hotel is very near to all the attractions and things you need to do in Macau.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2012

Alianto O. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Not look like a 4-star hotel
Location in center city
location is great, you can get restaurant and shop easily. rooms are oke, just average for a 4-star hotel. there is no dropping zone in front of hotel. they have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal, but you can't expect much since the servie only run once an hour, compare to others hotel that runs every 15 / 30 minutes.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2012

kean L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
great location
clean and comfortable
great location ,just go out from the hotel got many thing to buy, got many food to eat,clean and comfortable room, good services.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2012

KHOR Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location
Room are clean with nice staff
Excellent staff.very helpful and courteous.excellent beds. Restaurant efficient and food is good
Переглянуто 23 липня 2012

leow S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Great location with spacious room
near to eateries and famous lisboa casino
Room is quite spacious and clean. It is next to famous lisboa casino and eateries is just round the corner. The room aircon is stuffy but it turns out the temperature of the room is set in the opposite direction. For instance, if you want the room temperature to be cooler, you should set the temperature of the room to be high say 31 degrees instead of low 17 degrees. One thing i like about this hotel is it allows early check in and late check out, i reached macau from hongkong using the earliest ferry 7.30am and i can check into the hotel at 10.00am and late checkout at 2.30pm even though the check out time is 1pm. I left my cigars in the room in a rush for late checkout and the service people informed me if i still want the cigars. Overall, i would still stay in this hotel again if i stay again. If the price can be lower i would stay 1 month in macau.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2012

WEE K. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location
Clean and big room, centrally located
Rooms are big and clean, great location with many shops and food outlets around. Walking distance to places of interest and casinos.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2012

Joseph B. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
great location but subpar rooms
the location
The location was great. Right downtown next to all the big hotels like grand lisboa lisboa, starworld, mgm, wynn, and l arc. The rooms where fairly decent but ac wasn't working that great. Also the second or four floor had the extra special suana for male customers.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2012

Surya S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel
Big Spacious room
Very Nice hotel, Big Spacious room with affordable price. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have nice staffs which is very helpful.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2012

Cheung K. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Good location but fair condition
Very good location and reasonable price
The hotel is at very good location. It is easy to go anywhere from the hotel. The room condition is acceptable. On the down side, the Chinese restaurant was undergoing renovation that was quite unsatisfactory. The receptionist assigned me the non-smoking room without asking my preference which was not good.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2012

Chi L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Good Location
Good Location & Good price
Good Location, very close to another hotel. Few comments, room was too small and the cleanless the room is not really up to the standard. Front desk agent was not too nice. English is very limited. I was asking the concierge team to book a table for me at the galaxy Macau but they refused. They informed me to call my own due to a $3 fee for local call. Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2012