arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3784 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3784 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Mariani G.
06 січня 2012
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.

Pancy T.
Бруней-Даруссалам
06 січня 2012
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests

LEONARDO T.
Філіппіни
05 січня 2012
Acceptable budget hotel
For the its price, room is big, clean bathroom
second time to stay here. well maintained rooms and yet they are now in the process of renovating again. the surrounding 24hour restaurants and proximity to lisboa is what i like about this hotel.

Xuanming S.
США
05 січня 2012
Good
Breakfast was convenient
8 out of 10, nothing exceptionally good or exceptionally bad

XiaoXia M.
Франція
04 січня 2012
Centraly located on Macau side, large room
Room size, located just nearby Grand Lisboa, 10 mn walk from historical center
Easy to go around, 5mn from main bus station, 10 mn from historical center on Macau side. Easy to catch taxi in front of the Hotel. Hotel amenities are basic. room is large and accommodates easily kids in parents room.

ADRIANI S.
Індонезія
04 січня 2012
Nice hotel and great location
clean, good location. not far from the many attraction places, near bus stop
my family really enjoyed our two-night stay at beverly plaza hotel. the deluxe room is clean and big enough. there were so many restaurants, but we can't read chinese character. but we found one restaurant, near hotel, that show the pictures of the food, so we can bought chicken rice for our dinner. we went to some places on walk< like ruin's of st paul, grand prix museum and wine museum.

he W.
США
04 січня 2012
Good location, spacious room, but with smells
Very convenient locations, close to major casinos, and many restaurants close by. The breakfast was great with nice hot food!
We had an executive room, the room was big and quiet, but the room smells of cigarette, which was very annoying. I really liked the breakfast, the choice was not a lot, but sufficient. The key is that the food was really nice and hot, not lukewarm like some other hotels.

Wai C.
Гонконг
04 січня 2012
Room is quite large, but toilet is normal
Large Room size
living room is large, but the toilet is too simple and few facility, just like a home ones. many mainland ppl living in this hotel, made the hotel too noisy and smoky.

Krisha M.
Філіппіни
04 січня 2012
Small room but good location
price,location
the room was quite small which i kinda expected.It's equipped with the basic needs. A very good location just across the mtr tsim sha tsui station(exit e, if i remember correctly).The staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps and instructions when i had some queries.

CHEUNG W.
Гонконг
03 січня 2012
Room and breakfast
Quite
The room is quite big enough to give a quite and peace environment for the visitors.The room service is enough whenever shortage of the items.The breakfast is shortage of the "Chinese Food" to chose because it consists of many "Western Food" to offer.