Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3834 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3834 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

victor з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
nce loation but really hard bed
location and spacious rooms
nice location. right next attractions. The only downside is the bed...it's really hard..i felt like i was sleeping on plywood During checkout the front desk charged us for the water that was in the room. On the label it says it's compliementary but they still charged us. Elevator was also busted during our visit
Переглянуто 09 січня 2012

Azlina з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Great location but poor concierge service
Adjacent to Lisboa Hotel and a walking distance to Senado Plaza.
location is great. very close and a walking distance to lisboa hotel, wynn hotel, holiday inn and a central bus stop to many directions. also nearby are 7-11 and two grocery stores for provisions. and good seafood and a dim sum restaurants are just 2 doors away. receptionists are a mixed of friendly and not so helpful ones. this could be due to language problem as we don't speak chinese. room was great as we have a lovely view of neighboring casino hotel with great display of lights at night. room and bathroom size are appropriate. its clean and complete with the necessities and facilities. rate during the xmas holidays is expensive like most others! we had no choice as this is only available. cons: even though there is a concierge counter but there is no one to service and guide guests. so we had to struggle to find ways around macau. also, there is no pick up service to airport or no shuttle service to ferry terminal. have to take a bus or shuttle service from neighboring hotels. otherwise, the hotel is recommended for basic stay with no other frills. ooohh, not forgetting, i have read many reviews on hard beds, this hotel has this too and this must be common in macau except for 5-star hotels, i think. :-)
Переглянуто 09 січня 2012

victor з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
I do not recommend staying here
Location of the hotel
room was okay but staff not very friendly. location is good though but that's about it very hard bed
Переглянуто 09 січня 2012

Kian з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Great location
Great location at the heart of Macau City
affordable hotel with great location at the heart of the city. big hotel room with great view to grand lisboa casino. within walking distance to big casino like lisboa, grand lisboa, wynn and mgm. 10 -15 minutes walking distance to macau herritage area. overall good service except check-out.have to wait long time during check out.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2012

weera з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
a decent hotel in a great location
good location... good sized room
the location of this hotel is perfect! right in between grand lisboa and the wynn... the room comes in very comfortable good size and the price is really attractive! staff are very helpful and polite too .... while we were staying there there was no construction work as per other comments so we were not distracted by any noise etc the only con might be the breakfast were not newly cooked (mostly cold/warm foods) would go back there again!
Переглянуто 09 січня 2012

wong з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2012

julian з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Very nice hotel
Very near casinos
The hotel cleanliness is good and the staff are friendly plus a foot massage in the room. The room is a perfect place for relaxing. The room admosphere is nice and comfy and the bed are very soft and is suitable for older people like us.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2012

Vijay з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room
Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Переглянуто 08 січня 2012

Edouard з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2012

TOMONORI з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Beverly - поліпшенний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: