Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3801 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3801 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

yogi S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2012

TOMONORI H. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2012

Teo P. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Переглянуто 07 січня 2012

Edouard B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2012

Lim S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Normal hotel with good location
room is quite big
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2012

Mariani G. з
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2012

Pancy T. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Переглянуто 06 січня 2012

LOO B. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2012

Justin C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2012 р.
Good location but a little old
near to town and next to lisboa
near places for nightlife and restaurants. area around lisboa, mgm and ruins is between walking distance. the room is big but a little run down.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2012

LEONARDO T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Acceptable budget hotel
For the its price, room is big, clean bathroom
second time to stay here. well maintained rooms and yet they are now in the process of renovating again. the surrounding 24hour restaurants and proximity to lisboa is what i like about this hotel.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2012