Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 3800 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3800 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Wei S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Location
The hotel is situated very near to Grand Liaboa, and 10 minutes walk to Da Shan Ba, which has a lot of stalls to eat and attractions to visit. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, and the room is spacious and clean. The internet connection is fast also.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Azalea J. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very Satisfied!
Hotel location is very convenient to different shops, tourist attractions, supermarkets, bus stops and many other more. Cleanliness is also observed here because housekeeping is daily which is a plus factor to any guest. Will surely recommed this hotel to our friends.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

Erny F. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good choice
It has best location and value for money. The room was superb!
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

Camille P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
clean and good location
big rooms, clean and good location.. the guard was not friendly though and late check in. at 3pm
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Charissa A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Complete facilities, approachable staff
This hotel is worth your money. They have complete facilities, and good location (near to Grand Lisboa, Sands Hotel, Fisherman's Wharf, etc). The staff is also very friendly. Most of them are able to speak english. And those who don't are still very friendly as well. Our room is designed for vacation. Good window view and room ambiance.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016

Sueh L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Value for Money Hotel
I find the hotel reasonable and big enough compared to the same price you pay in Hong Kong. The housekeeping was friendly and nice that they were fast to respond to my request for change of towel at night and for a mobile phone charger which I forgot to bring with me. Guess they were pretty popular among the Chinese from mainland China. If there is one thing I have to be fussy I would think the service at the check in and check out was a little confusing and frustrating. In general I would think the location was good and would definitely go back again.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Mei L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Rude staff (and manager) at the Korean spa centre
We were exploring the hotel facilities on the 1st night after arrival. We went up to the spa centre. At the lift area it has a long partition. We read their posters pasted on the partitions. It has pictures of jacuzzi n massage beds. I walked over to the other end of the partition to check out the centre, but was greeted by a rude manager with a loud "hello hello". She barred us from looking inside said fiercely it was meant for men only. I don't understand why a manager can have such a barbarian attitude. It was never stated clearly on their posters that their centre was for men and they didn't even have doors to sealed off their "exclusive" areas. Even the area i saw was all with sofas. Cleaniness : 1 night the bed sheets did not tucked in. the area near the bath tub was wet for 3 days, not bother to clean up. Rooms and corridor area has cigarette/ stale smell. Once my bath robe was wet and put on the floor to change. But when i put on the "new" one, it was wet too. We wonder if it has been changed. Overall the service attitude n experience in macau is really awful. Never return.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Jacqueline M. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Rude staffs
We are trying to get ourselves familiar with the hotel facilities on the first day. Greeted by extremely rude and loud staffs to back off some hotel areas. We told her on her rude services. Grumbling to her colleagues in Cantonese, thinking we do not understand well. Bolsters given to us stink. Totally pissed off by the impatient staffs waving and telling you off at Information counter at Bus Interchange, Macau. Completely ignored by the Bus Drivers when asking the directions to different attractions nicely. Will not come to Macau again.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Paul L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Cheap Hotel with a Good Location
Definitely a cheap hotel as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Hotel infrastructure is alittle old but the location towards the big areas are surely a convenience.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016

lih L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great Hotel and Location
Will come again
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016