Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2117 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2117 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Cherryl P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
A hotel that you want to go back again...
Im happy to have filipinos there because they are hospitable...
I'm happy that we stayed there, nice hotel. Perfect for couple, and affordable. I just hope that they can give freebies for special occasions...
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013

DONGHYUN L. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Recommendable Hotel
Price
Room condition was good. Nearby Macau ferry terminal. Great hotel concerning its price.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

SOON L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great service
near to ferry terminal
The room is clean and big and really neat! and i love their services! the staff performances are impressive and great! Polite and helpful. The hotel is very near to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, 10mins walking distance. can get taxis easily at the main entrance of the hotel to get to tourist attractions. Wifi only available in the lobby, the line is stable. LAN internet access is available in the room, very good connection.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

SOON C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Clean & acceptable
Clean room
the rooms are clean, however non-smoking rooms are only available at 8th floor hence non-smkg room are limited. tho we requested through agoda and through a direct email for 2 rooms to be a non-smoking room, the hotel could only give us one room at 8th fl. the room service & receptionist are quite helpful too. from agoda, we thought the hotel provides free transfer from the airport, which is not the case.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Tan H. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Convenient location with nice rooms
convenient location to some attractions and food area. Rooms are clean if non smoking
Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience with nice room as I asked for a non smoking room. Comes with a bath tub but because there is a casino in the building, some rooms may be a tad bit noisy. The room rate I bought doesnt come with breakfast but from the posters, it looks nice and isnt too expensive. got shuttle bus to zhuhai border so it is convenient if u decide to visit zhuhai. Service is good.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

SANJAY V. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good Hotel
Rooms are good
Overall it was a good experience. We were searching for good 4 star hotel and agoda.com gave us the best option. There were no hotels available online as we did last moment booking.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2012

Lam P. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location, good service
comfortable beds
the only bad point is that the room does not have wifi access, you have to bring your own router or plug in your laptop directly.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2012

Yuen L. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
spacious room
Clean,comfortable and quite big room with free Internet, but only free wifi in public areas. It's value for money. Location is ok and there is free shuttle bus picking you up from the Macau ferry terminal, however,it was difficult to find, you have to ask someone nearby.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2012

Ling C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Tidy and nice hotel
Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012

Wang C. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Good room space but lobby is full of smoking smell
Room is new and bigger than I thought. Location is close to other casinos but still need to get cab to everywhere
Got there in midnight. The hotel is very close to the ferry terminal. Room is bigger than what I thought with kinda new decoration and pretty good space, but I did see a small roach inside the room.... No breakfast included but it's fine for me. Hotel location is close to some other tourist spots but still needs cab to everywhere (for me it's not walking distance.) Will change hotel next time....just cannot stand cockroach in the room.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012