arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2102 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2102 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Lam P.
Гонконг
29 грудня 2012
Great location, good service
comfortable beds
the only bad point is that the room does not have wifi access, you have to bring your own router or plug in your laptop directly.

SANJAY V.
Індія
29 грудня 2012
Good Hotel
Rooms are good
Overall it was a good experience. We were searching for good 4 star hotel and agoda.com gave us the best option. There were no hotels available online as we did last moment booking.

Yuen L.
Гонконг
28 грудня 2012
Nice hotel
spacious room
Clean,comfortable and quite big room with free Internet, but only free wifi in public areas. It's value for money. Location is ok and there is free shuttle bus picking you up from the Macau ferry terminal, however,it was difficult to find, you have to ask someone nearby.

Ling C.
Гонконг
27 грудня 2012
Tidy and nice hotel
Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.

Wang C.
Тайвань
26 грудня 2012
Good room space but lobby is full of smoking smell
Room is new and bigger than I thought. Location is close to other casinos but still need to get cab to everywhere
Got there in midnight. The hotel is very close to the ferry terminal. Room is bigger than what I thought with kinda new decoration and pretty good space, but I did see a small roach inside the room.... No breakfast included but it's fine for me. Hotel location is close to some other tourist spots but still needs cab to everywhere (for me it's not walking distance.) Will change hotel next time....just cannot stand cockroach in the room.

Touchavan V.
Таїланд
26 грудня 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,good location,walk to shopping area,but the room is small.

frederic D.
Франція
26 грудня 2012
perfect hotel
cleanliness, quiet, nice
despite the design is not particular, the room is similar to 5* hotel. the bed quality is perfect. the bed linen too. the cleanliness of the room is perfect. i'll be back there for sure

Zachary S.
США
24 грудня 2012
Good value despite few amenities, smoking odors
Lower price, close to ferry terminal
This was a one-night hotel walking distance to the ferry terminal that allowed us to quickly drop our bags, freshen up, then hit the rest of Macau. For that, it was just right for a short 1 night stay, and at the right price, especially during a holiday period. You do have to expect you'll get a smoking room as smoking is everywhere in Macau, but they do a fair job at suppressing most of the odors. This is not a true budget hotel, it's a reasonably priced decent hotel that won't be the highlight of your trip - for that, try to get a good deal in advance at one of the big casinos.

Wen L.
Малайзія
24 грудня 2012
Near ferry terminal
Near ferry terminal, moderate price
When i arrived at Macao ferry terminal, it was difficult to find the free shuttle bus provided by Casa Real hotel, i spend more than 30 minutes and walk around the whole bus terminal, no clear signal board indicate which line is for Casa Real hotel shuttle bus. Eventually i get it, reach hotel in 5 minutes distance. Check-in is smooth and success. Room is consider big and clean with the moderate price. But can hear outside sound inside the room, hope this can be improve. Casa Real shuttle bus is free to send you back to ferry terminal. The bus available in every 30 minutes. While waiting the bus, i take a nap at hotel lobby but was 'advice' by the manager please don't sleep at the lobby. Emmm, what should i do if i am sick and tired while waiting the bus, haha.

KENNETH L.
Канада
23 грудня 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel with good location
recently renovated; not dilapidated
when i arrived by taxi, was greeted by a friendly doorman who helped me with my very large suitcase. check-in was extremely efficient. room was nice, and im glad that the hotel had facilities like a gym and swimming pool, which i used. my favorite thing about this hotel was the second floor electronic-casino table games. it's way more private to sit there and look at the screen like a computer game nerd; u can listen to your ipod while gambling small amounts on the screen.