Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 1207 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1207 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

YIUN з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Напівлюкс з 2 ліжками розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Don з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс класу "king" з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

So з Гонконг
Група
Делюкс з 2 двоспальними ліжками "queen", з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

Virginie з Франція
Пара
Делюкс класу "king" з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

MAN з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Суперлюкс з 2 двоспальними ліжками "queen", з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Mr.
Location. Clean
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

NGAN з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс класу "king" з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Jose з Мексика
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс класу "king" з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

LAU з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс класу "king" з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

HON з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс номер класу "king" із видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Bernard з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з 2 двоспальними ліжками "queen", з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: