2015
Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 11066 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 11066 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Cheng з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Overall OK
Close to attractions, Easy to reach, Free WiFi
The only good thing for this hotel is its location. Very close to city center. But besides that, the hotel is quite old and not so clean. Will not stay again in this hotel
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013

Omar з Аргентина
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Not a good hotel in Macao
Location and not much
Very typical Chinese hotel with staff not friendly. We had a room very smelly and no sun light, and another very noisy. I would recommend that you don´t get tempted by the prize... This hotel may spoil your stay in Macao.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013

stephanie з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Productive and Burns money
good location, easy public transportation rides
Best choice i made! Made my life easy in Macau. Great stay!
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013

Fong з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Value for money , I like this hotel
shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013

LEE з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...
Price, Free WiFi, Location
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013

WONG з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
value for money. location wise was so-so
pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013

CHEN з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
a bit old design
services,restaurant,lobby
Hotel is a town centre , around the Wylnn casino there .If go to DA SAM BA quite near by taxi roughly HKD50.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013

RICHARD з Великобританія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
good location to the main strip, ideal for casinos
location, staff, room size
The hotel was ideal for people travelling to macau for casino's. ideally located, clean
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013

Suppachet з Таїланд
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Valuable and nice stay of the Family Room
Strategic location, Clean room, Affortable
We stayed here for a group of 5 for the Family Size room which comes with 1 queen size bed and 2 single bed, the room is a connecting room - clean and comfortable. View is restricted as the hotel itself is located in between high risk building. Overall a satisfying stay. Pros: Affordable, clean room, Strategic location Cons: No shuttle bus from/ to Airport (They only provide shuttle bus service to the to HK Ferry Terminal)
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013

widodo з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
The room is nice but location is strategic
location, big rooms, and there is a spa in the hotel
The stay was good, because of the hotel is strategicly located, the room is also clean and big. the only things is that the internet connection is poor. I had to go down to the lobby to be really connected. I tried the entire floor for good connection but still no avail. The hotel need to fix the service for the internet.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: