Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 10990 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 10990 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Lui F. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Macau city hotel, located closely to the Casino, m
location, shopping, bar
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013

lau L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Big family room
Clean ,big
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013

Siew T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good choice for family trip
Easy access to public transportation & shuttle service, free wifi, convenient for dining
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013

MAI L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013

debbie I. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2013

KAM T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Переглянуто 04 травня 2013

Koh S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2013

Mun Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

David C. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

pokeat L. з Камбоджа
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013