Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 10990 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 10990 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Dr. M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice rooms for family of 5.
Affordability & Location
got a family room from this hotel. the room is just right for families with size as ours (5).
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2013

Budi W. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice room, good location
clean room with smiley staff
very recomended hotel if you want to stay in hotel with minimum budget but in good location. Near from senado squre, grand lisboa.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2013

Hong S. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points
room is clean and big. convenient to go starworld casino. there is many supermarket and restaurant around
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2013

MUSTAFA O. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location with good service
There are 7 eleven, pharmacy and fruit shops nearby and free bus shuttle to ferry terminal
The hotel is located within walking distance to main casinos including the Lisboa and the Wynne. I was given a room on the executive floor, with all the necessary amneties including in-room safe, bath robes, and free wifi. The room was also provided with cable TV and self-select programmes. Breakfast was adequate although there were not much to choose.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

alison L. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely hotel helpful staff great location
Location
Would stay at this hotel again only downfall breakfast wasn't to good
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

Aizza M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
big rooms and good location
free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal and free wifi
Wasn't expecting that the room is big...but it was. Great for travelers with children and very near the ferry terminal and walking distance to Wynn and hotel lisboa.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

YU S. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Friendly hotel at great location.
The room is neat & clean with good lighting.
I enjoy the stay at the hotel.I travelled to many places of interest by MRT. MRT station is only a short distance from the hotel. There are many restraurants to choose. I can go to the Temple street to buy many beautiful items at the nighttime.The staff of the hotel are all very friendly & helpful. I would like to stay at the Emperor Hotel during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

prapawan S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Good location
good location
worth for pay nice location easy to find place to eat
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

kasama S. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Good Location
Good Location
It's good location. we can walk around and easy to find supermarket.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

Maria O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Affordable hotel in a good Location
affordable, big family room, good location
Hotel is just around the area of casinos which is good if you are into it, otherwise, it is also very near the hotels which has free shuttle to almost anywhere. Also beside are small streets where they sell cheap street foods and tons of jewelry, and also walking (but tiring) distance from senado square. The family suite where we stayed is surprisingly big, 1 queen bed which is in a separate room and on the other room there are 2 single beds that could also fit two people on each. The sheets and beddings are clean as well. But a few cons are: the bathroom is a bit old, it is clean but maybe because of the old paint that made it look older. The carpet is a bit stained as well and lastly, we are placed in a smoking floor! We have to run to our room and close the door immediately for the smoke to not to come in. But if it doesnt work, we always call for a room service to spray some odor minimizer (which works). Overall, I would consider booking again in this hotel
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013