2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 11056 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 11057 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Espen з Норвегія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Central location, good room
Location, price
Finding a good family room/suite is always difficult, especially in a good city location. The emperor has good rooms in this category. We spent three nights there, and were quite satisfied. Service is not great, but not the oposite either.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2013

Alice з Тайвань
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
A nice hotel
Location is not so bad.. and the clean room
The location is not so bad.. and the clean room. we can shop many brands like LV, there are so many hotels nearby that we can gamble there.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

Lian з Малайзія
Пара
Представницький номер бізнес класу
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
nice hotel within city centre
within city centre
a little expensive during festive season. OTherwise the hotel is in a ideal location where you can reach most if not all casino within walking distance. Free Wifi is a plus for those who are using smart phone like me.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

KOH з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Hotel is run down
Hotel is near to Wynn, MGM, Starworld
i had stayed in emperor hotel many times and this time i felt that the hotel is a bit run down. maybe the hotel management would like to consider some renovation during my check out, i waited at the queue and not knowing that i have to go to the other side of the counter. staff at the other counter treat me transparent until i have to say where should i check out?
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

Puey з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Friendly with decent facilities
Strategically located in the heart of town
The hotel is located close to restuarants, amenities and other entertainment centres. It is also within walking distance to pick up points for shuttle buses to Zhuhai border, ferry terminal and the airport; so accessiblity is not an issue. The hotel rooms are generally clean and reasonably sized. Service rendered by hotel staff was good and language is not a barrier as the frontdesk staff are multilingual.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013

Hoi з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
great location
great location, nice spa
the best thing about this hotel is the location. You can walk to pretty much most of the other hotels and casinos. The masaage was great but a bit expensive compare to the other famous ones such as darling, sld, hm.... however, since the spa is located right in the hotel so it was quite convinence...saved me alot of strength, especially after long hoursof gambling. Overall, i do recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the central of Macau.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013

Wing з Великобританія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but tired rooms
near MGM, Wynn etc
Rooms were dirty, one of the bed sheet was stained with yellow. The toilet was stained with black and the bath tub was very dirty as well. However, given the price and the location it was still acceptable. I stayed at the hotel during the CNY period, and this was the only few hotel that still had vancancy
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2013

Andy з Сінгапур
Пара
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great Location
Great location, easily accessible to various places/ tourist attraction
hotel has a good location. easily accessible to other tourist attraction in macau. there is a 24hrs minimart just right across the road which is very convenient. However the hotel is not very nicely decorated and room looks a bit old.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013

Narelle з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
good hotel - good facilities
clean, spacious, good bathroom, good breakfast available
Comfortable room. Breakfast available was adequate and reasonably priced.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013

PEI з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
very nice hotel
nice staff
Hotel is very near the casino like star world,and MGM. It is also not too far off Senado square and St Paul Ruins. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the ferry terminals. There many eateries near the hotel. The staff are very friendly.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: