arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 10918 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 10918 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Chen L.
Малайзія
02 грудня 2012
Lovely hotel
Close to amenities
Nice and clean hotel. Overall staff are courteous and serve well except the conceirge who serve with reluctance. Close to casinos, shopping centre, many eateries. Overall not bad except that price is a bit steep!

hao W.
Китай
01 грудня 2012
very lovely hotel
very comfortable
very comfortable hahahhahahha very close to the casino

Stephen C.
Малайзія
01 грудня 2012
Great Hotel
Comfortable room
the room is clean and comfortable.. hotel staff helps me a lot with all the information. just a walking distance to some of Macau casino

see T.
Малайзія
30 листопада 2012
Location was ok
Near the casinos
Many free shutter bus provided by the casinos around the hotel

Chen L.
Малайзія
29 листопада 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.
Near to casinos and eateries.
Price a bit high. Service so so. Hotel difficult yo find and not popular. Asking around for firection nobody seemed to know where and how to get there.

FOO K.
Малайзія
29 листопада 2012
Friendly Hotel with easy access
Best for Family traveller
The front office very helpful. Walking distance can reach so many tourist attraction. the best part is this hotel without casino.

Adam C.
Канада
28 листопада 2012
Great location so so room
The location is super
The location for this hotel is super. You can get to almost all the places by walking. The room is just average the bathroom is a bit too small. The bed is big and comfy overall it's just an average room.

TSZ C.
Китай
28 листопада 2012
Bad Hotel
Bad service and room
The room was dirty and the staff was rude. They give me a room with 2 beds but i booked 1 bed and refused to change. Bad hotel.

domingo J.
Філіппіни
27 листопада 2012
Highly recommended for family travelers
The family room is big
Emperor Hotel is higly recommended for fgamily travelers. The family room we booked was big, clean and the aircon's cool.

Chua C.
Сінгапур
26 листопада 2012
Good location and nice rooms.
Near to major casinos like lisboa, wynn, etc and food outlets.
Room is spacious and clean. This is my 2nd time booking this hotel and I will gladly make it a 3rd time. There are lots of food outlets around the hotel.