Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 10990 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 10990 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Перевірені відгуки

thian J.
Малайзія
09 грудня 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.

Tricia R.
Малайзія
09 грудня 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.

GLENN F.
Філіппіни
08 грудня 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price

TAY C.
Сінгапур
08 грудня 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.

Richard P.
Австралія
08 грудня 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.

KIM L.
Малайзія
07 грудня 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.

Cho C.
Сінгапур
06 грудня 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.

Romualdo G.
Філіппіни
06 грудня 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.

chew C.
Малайзія
05 грудня 2012
great location and value for money
location friendly especially the business centre are very helpful in our flights reservation
our 3nights stay are value for money.the rooms are clean and service are very polite and friendly.this hotel location are very convenience and easily acessible to anywhere in macau by taxi which are available at hotel front entrance.we will strongly recommend to our friends who wants to visit macau in future.

Mei L.
Малайзія
05 грудня 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.