2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 11062 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 11062 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

CHUA з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Poor service with unfriendly receptionist
Buffet breakfast was nice and cheap
We arrived at the terminal about 10.30pm and we couldn't find this hotel shuttle service bus. Luckily, other hotel's shuttle bus offerred us a free service to this hotel. The front desk officer told us their service up to 10pm only!! The front desk receptionist was not friendly at all and the check out take a long time. Other officer only came to assist upon our request. Not recommended to stay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2012

Michael з США
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
A comfortable room .... Not much else!
Room was comfortable ... With no real restaurant or bar/lounge or exercise facilities!
Breakfast was ok....served as a buffet in a large meeting/banquet hall...as there is no restaurant in the hotel....nor a bar/lounge or any exercise facilities. Our room has a wonderful view of the backside of an older and taller apartment house.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2012

Chee з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Hotel is ok, service is ok
Hotel slightly old
Is good to stay in hotel Emperor, because the price is very reasonable price, near by you can get Restoren or those convinince store , I will consider again if I visit Macau again on next year..! Good job
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2012

Li з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
satisfied with this hotel
Clean and easily located
Wasnt expecting too much from this hotel as it was one of the cheapest hotel with wifi in macau city. However, i was rather satisfied with the stay there as the room was still considered big and clean! It was easily locatable just that the area around the hotel is rather quiet. Probably have to walk a little more to the more densely populated area.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

Alisa з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great hotel
Clean, Convenience and good service mind
The hotel is staying in Macau centre So, it easy to go to anywhere. You can walk around the centre and they have a bus service go to ferry station that you can go there and change the bus to Venetian. The last thing is staff so nice . They can advise you about travel place. I think, I felt safe when I was stay there.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

Sudiono з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Big rooms but run down
family suite accommodate 2 adults and 2 children comfortably, separate room for parents, central location
Hotel is a bit run down. worst is we were allocate a smoking room. the smell is terrible. even the beds smell. For non smokers, please request court non smoking room in advance. otherwise the location is quite central.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

lim з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great family suite with 2 TV.
Great room
Good Location.Walking distance to many places around. Please be more patience during check-in or out and no shutter bus to border
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

LETICIA з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good location
near casinos, accessible to 5 star hotels
good location hotel. nice bed and toilets, complete with bathroom amenities. the staff are not so accomodating. value for money , not good, quite high.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Yeo з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Spacious rooms but hotel location is isolated
Comfortable pillows, Well-furbished rooms
In our family trip to Macau, we stayed at Emperor Hotel for our last night there. We were greeted with warm welcome by the hotel staff at the beautiful and grand reception area. Also, the green concept of Christmas decorations were appealing to us, such as the Christmas Tree made from recycled plastic bottles, though slightly dull. After checking-in promptly, we left for popular tourist destinations (The Ruins of St. Paul's Cathedral and Senate Square) but realized that this hotel was located rather far from such attractions. But we had a cozy and hearty rest at night when we returned, all thanks to the comfortable massaging pillows that the hotel provided. Overall, a very relaxing experience.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Esperanza з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Room big enough for family
big room
hotel is good for the price paid but most cab drivers do not know how to find it and they mistake it for the Grand Emperor Hotel.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: