2015
Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 11073 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 11073 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

teo з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
good location
normal hotel
when i check in hotel the front counter staff are ok,the hotel oredi 25 years old.so the room was simple n small.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2012

Rina з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Reasonable rate but dirty carpet in the room
Economical
We were rather disappointed with the free shuttle bus service. The driver were shouting and shouting loudly at us to hurry up as he stop at the roadside illegally and was afraid that he would be caught by the policeman. We waited for more than 0.5hour at night for the bus but no single bus was there while suttle buses from other hotels were arriving punctually. We ended up taking shuttle bus of a hotel nearby Emperor.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2012

MARY з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good hotel with reasonable price
Great location, almost all tourist spots are walking distance.
A good choice for couples who are not after gambling. The hotel is in the middle of all the night and big hotels and casino. There are chinese restos close to the hotel with reasonable prices.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2012

betty з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Horribly Expensive
Only available hotel during CNY
in retrospect, i have no idea why my boyfriend and i spent on two night at this hotel. there is nothing special about this hotel - but we went during chinese new years so that's probably why it's so expensive. do not go during cny - it's overcrowded and many restaurants may be closed. horrible view - actually there was no view. you see a concrete building. not romantic at all.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2012

GuoFeng з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Massage Hotel
Massage
Emperor Hotel provided a good massage service at level two and level three
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2012

TAY з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
A pleasant stay
value for money
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and was a pleasant one. Service has improved with the check-in and out processing now much faster compared to last time. Was also pleasantly surprised when the staff conversed in English to me this time round when checking in. The dim sum from their room service menu, though limited in variety, tasted not too bad if you are too lazy to go out to look for breakfast.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2012

Paul з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Awesome Hotel
Best Location
Friendly staff and great location to all attractions in Macau City
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2012

MAN з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Good Location Hotel
Good location
Clean and good place to stay But the service not professional, they will give you wrong information that the snacks and drinks in the room are free but actually you need to pay
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2012

Eva з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Great location and big rooms
located in the heart of the city and ferry terminal
the emperor hotel was easy and convenient because located in the heart of the city surrounded with many casino and convenient store. easy access to place of interest like the ruins of st. paul and ferry terminal. the hotel room is clean and quiet, toilet with bathtub(transparent glass) romantic suitable for couple or honeymoon trip.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2012

Valery з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Non-smoking room reeks of smoke
Pillows
Service staff are not the friendliest but neither are they unfriendly that you would fault them. The breakfast is horrible. Don't bother. There are better food outside the hotel. The room would actually be nicer to stay in if not for the lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: