Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 7512 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 7512 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1

TEO Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent impeccable service by service staff
Excellent service started when we alighted from the complimentary coach from airport. Staff took initiative to approach us, greet and guide us. Will definitely return and stay with galaxy macau.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Sukhvir S. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great hotel
would like to stay again.. perfect
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016

Henny S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Cool!
So nice i think 😍 because galaxy have shuttle bus that can bring us to another hotel, airport, ferry terminal.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016

CHUA C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
It was a huge, very happening and beautiful hotel. Wished I stayed longer.
It is located in Taipa. Near Taipa Village and has shuttle to various parts of Macau & the border. Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel. I won't hesitate staying there again should I visit Macau again.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

charissa C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Convenient
We arrived the hotel and had to wait for check in because there was a long line. But staff is very accommodating. We got off the bus one of the staff received our luggages . It's very convenient so we can register at the front desk. Since i am with my kids even my little boy. The food at the foodcourt is ok But you need to check the spicy ones. Some people tend to order but will be dissatfied . You just need to pay to their cashier to avail a card loaded . It is used to buy ur food. Also don't forget to register to their vip card in which you will 10% off on all food and discount on other establishment. And the registration comes with a welcome gift. The wifi is great too. All in all it was a great trip .. Also check out there grand resort deck wave pool too.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

HUI W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great time there
Been upgrade to higher grade suite, the best experience ever.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Ngalai K. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice
Swimming pool is nice
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

hiang L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
10 years anniversary
Water park and pool Is big enough
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

PANG V. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Joanne S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice resort on cotai
Getaway resort. Room was average however view overseeing the pool was amazing. Gym was well maintained. I Iike the pool. Breakfast at Festiva was average.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016