2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 7652 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 7652 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

Prima з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
it was a great experience.
hotel's diamond show,nice,courteous and helpful staff,hotel is beautiful
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Willem з Індонезія
Група
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Very Nice Hotel
big casino
Great Hotel, staff, service, pools. location, rooms -everything just great, not one bad word. My Room was upgraded to a larger room, complimentary snack is nice , you can eat all drink in the fridge.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

somporn з Таїланд
Група
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
value for your money
friendly staffs, excellent room and free transport from hotel
it has a lot of activity and easy to go everywhere in the city with hotel bus and free of charge. the hotel is excellent.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

CHIT з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Clean room, nice casino
Clean room
Free transport from The airport to the hotel, only about 10min ride so it is quite ok. The hotel is clean and look grand. No other facilities near by, But Can take a taxi to see the historical building of St. Paul of ruin, good for picture!
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

ronaldo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Wonderful hotel i really love this hotel
Rooms staff location
I really love this hotel and will stay here again. Staff were so accomodating especially Earthy, Adrian and Thea. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Ritesh з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Simply excellent
Excellent rooms, location and staff friendliness
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

EN з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
relax and comfortable stay.
free shuttle to various locations. comfortable rooms. many food choices.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Ye з Китай
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Everything is perfect
Nice and big room!
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Paul з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
New hotel with great facilities
Very fast checkin and checkout. Friendly staff. Plenty of shuttles to take you to town.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

yoo з Південна Корея
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
best choice ever
freq upgrade, good pool, affordable shops
stayed at Sheraton cotai for 2days and at Galaxy for 1day. I was luckly upgraded to the suite on the highest floor when checking in a tuesday. It was amazing for the dollars I paided. Macau seems to be very different in the weekdays compared to the busy weekends. Shops and the restaurants here were cheaper than in other hotels and their malls. Casinos were difficult to enjoy for a usual young treveler. Everyone seems to be betting in large amounts. Im conclusion, Sheraton was very nice too but if I had to pick one, I would stay at the Galaxy.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: