arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 7417 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 7417 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1

XIAOLE Z.
США
18 березня 2013
fairly comfortable, clean
good one stop shop.
food court food is HORRENDOUS. Never had such bad selection of food before at a 5 star hotel. in fact there is not one good restaurant with decent food except for tsui wah.

thiti R.
Таїланд
18 березня 2013
Wonderful hotel
Clean room Good staff Large bathroom
Clean Room ,Large bathroom ,Good staff ( I left a ring in my room after checked out and i got it back from hotel officer) ,Easy to travel around Macau by shuttle bus services for free , International tv channel , beautiful design

Graeme C.
Австралія
18 березня 2013
Very good great facilties
Location, Dining, comfort

Margaret H.
Малайзія
18 березня 2013
Comfortable & great place for fund and relaxation
comfortable room, good food and convenient location
Very pleasant, relaxing with good food and strategic location.

Loo X.
Малайзія
18 березня 2013
Wonderful
Good Services of Staff , Location Near Airport , Nice View in Hotel
Nice Trip in Macau eventhat my friend and me lose money .The staff very nice ,helpfull ..I will stay at Galaxy again if next time I go to Macau

Huong T.
Малайзія
17 березня 2013
Newest 5 star hotel at Cotai Strip
Luxurious, spacious, convenient
a place for couples who is looking for honeymoon retreat. Good service with luxurious room and nice wave pool.

Ka C.
Гонконг
17 березня 2013
Fabulous experience
food, cozy room and excellent attitude of the staff

CHAN K.
Малайзія
17 березня 2013
Good.Location good.Hotel very clean and Nice.
Hotel very clean and big.Very comfortabe.
When i check out.The staff said my room got looking movie.They want to charge cost $100.But i did'n see.They said they will cancel.But when i back they still phone me talk about the fee

Ramesh R.
Індія
16 березня 2013
having a place where you can have all the fun
Friendly staff, fabulous interiors, ggod food options
it was tremendous stay, i would like to come again with family and friends

Surya D.
Індонезія
16 березня 2013
The stay was enjoyable. Room is stylish
casino, beach , staff
The staffs are very friendly, informative and helpful , Love the man-made beach with the wave and the white sand. Standard Room is of good size and has tasteful design. The bathroom is also of good size and has all the toiletries that you may need.