Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 7516 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 7516 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1

David Y.
Нова Зеландія
09 лютого 2013
Big hotel
Room is very nice view is great
I think the room is really nice with a fantastic view of the beach area, even a few drinks are available. Not bad for the first time staying here.

Jessica L.
Філіппіни
09 лютого 2013
perfect getaway
resort
huge & beautiful room. lovely place to stay. very close to other major hotels in the city.

Lim H.
Малайзія
08 лютого 2013
Loveiy hotel and service with a smile
rooms , food n casino
this is my secound trip to galaxy. everthing is good. conveniece transport from ferry terminal, good n spacious room,good chinese food big spacious casino and convenience transport to the airport. all are super

Yee T.
Малайзія
08 лютого 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice location with lots of activities
Do remember to join Galaxy membership as it can use to get discounts from some restaurants around the hotel.

Carren C.
Філіппіни
08 лютого 2013
Home away from Home
beautiful hotel, services are great, a child-friendly hotel, big rooms and free drinks and food from the mini-bar!
i fell in love with the place... i will definitely come back to this hotel!

jay F.
Малайзія
07 лютого 2013
Perfect Hotel with Kingdom services
grand and nice interior
when we enter the hotel we feel like we are the king and queen, everything are huge like doors, the diamond display and the pretty tall models bringing you to the check in counter with more then 8 frontdesk to serve with out queuing too long. perfect stay

Ming C.
Сінгапур
07 лютого 2013
Awesome hotel experience
Things are relatively new and room is spacious
i think overall is a enjoyable experience staying over at galaxy macau. although the rates are pretty expensive, i pay whatever i get. for example all the refreshments are complimentary for us to enjoy, they even have beers.

siu L.
Китай
07 лютого 2013
Grand Hotel with Good Assoicated Services
Shuttle buses to most sightseeing places
well room equipped services, and grand decorations, the staff are well training. you can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the facilities, i.e. sauna, swimming pool and gym room. free wifi services is provided everywhere in the hotel. the hotel provide shuttle buses to and fro different areas for sightseeing and shopping and piers, you don't even have to call a taxi.

Kei L.
Гонконг
07 лютого 2013
The room is quite nice, quite spacious
Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots
The room is quite nice, quite spacious. Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots. Food in breakfast buffet is quite a lot.

Sze P.
Малайзія
06 лютого 2013
Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!
Biggest wave pool in the world, huge rooms, man made beach
absolutely the best hotel i have ever stayed at! brand new so everything was crispy clean. the service was excellent. free bus service to and from the galaxy to pretty much every destination in macau. my favourite part of the hotel was the huge pool!