Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 7516 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 7516 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

Chun T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Well
Well
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Yin T. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Relax!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Sam T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice Hotel, Clean and good service.
The location is convenient.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Olivia F. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Amazing place!
We absolutely loved our time there and wish we had have booked for longer! Everything about this place is amazing and staff are so accomadating! Will definitely recommend it to friends! From the shuttle service to the gorgeous rooms not to mention the amazing surroundings definitely my fav place to stay so far!
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

Pauleen C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Best hotel pool there is!
Galaxy has a new swimming pool areas that cater to all kinds of visitors. There are new thrilling slides depend on your adrenaline. Plus there is a lazy rapids which is very relaxing and has a lot of water splashing surprises! I booked through Agoda and got the room for 70% less. Though, the morning buffet at Festiva wasn't that good. It was okay but not salivating enough. The rooms are clean and huge!
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

Ma C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
One of the best resort hotels I've ever stayed in
I initially wanted to book a room at Venetian but decided to choose Galaxy instead because of the resort facilities. I never regretted this decision. The actual facilities look better in person than the ones shown in the photos. I wish I had booked more days with the hotel instead of just staying overnight, we weren't able to take full advantage of the resort facilities because the check in was at 3pm while they close the beach and lazy pool at 6pm. (there was a long queue while checking in so arrive early in order to maximize time and be sure that you are on your way to your room at 3pm) It's best to stay at least 2 days in this hotel in order to enjoy the facilities. The resort facilities are also very safe for kids because there are a lot of life guards (one on each blind side), plus they require the kids to wear life vests. I was only able to take photos the following morning and couldn't help but admire the place even more. The room is not as big as the rooms in the Venetian and not as well decorated but the size is good enough and served its purpose. You can easily go to the Venetian hotel because there is a free bus that goes to and from the Venetian hotel. There's free mini bar which is another plus and some fruits on the table. There are a lot of Filipino staff which made it easy for us to ask questions and directions, they even gave very helpful suggestions. The reception and concierge were both very helpful. I would also like to commend the wake up call process because they do another call after 15 minutes. I will surely come back to Macau only to stay at this hotel
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Alan P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great hotel to enjoy Macau
Staff was very accommodating. Everything was on point and high-class. We enjoyed our trip very much. Very comfortable.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Sui C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Celebrated brithday
Good
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

JULI J. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
luxury hotel with great pool
A kind hearted staff saw us with kids and bring us to customer service for vIP so we dont have to queue. It was raining days and we do not get to enjoy the nice pool. Hotel room is clean with 5 stars design.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

MYUNGIL K. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good for family trip
Best Hotel
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016