arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 7426 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 7426 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1

Rochelle V.
Філіппіни
13 квітня 2016
Amazing! Amazing!! Amazing!!!
This hotel should be ranked as number 1 in Macau!! Great food choices, excellent staff and amazing facilities!! Every penny you spend here is worth it (except for the casino thing, of course..lol)

Faith Y.
Китай
13 квітня 2016
Wonderful stay
The hotel room is nice and comfortable.

Soyoung U.
Південна Корея
11 квітня 2016
Great Hotel!
So many things to do in one building.

Genielyn A.
Філіппіни
10 квітня 2016
Excellent
Our stay was great. It's beyond my expectation. All staffs are friendly and accommodating. I will definitely visit GALAXY HOTEL MACAU again, thats for sure. Thank you GHM!

Wiwi R.
Індонезія
10 квітня 2016
Highly recommended
This is my 2nd time in galaxy. Room still clean and new like 3 years back. Always love the smell at the lobby. Very convinience with shuttle bus to and from few places. Staffs are helpful and friendly as well.

WAI T.
Гонконг
09 квітня 2016
Good Location and Service
Good Service, Good Location, Fast Check-in/ out, clean Recommended to others

ahram K.
Південна Корея
09 квітня 2016
good
Good

Chit W.
Китай
09 квітня 2016
Value for money
Good

Maria H.
Канада
09 квітня 2016
Bachelorette weekend
We were a group of 14 women celebrating 2 brides to be. We felt that customer service was not up to par, we were made to wait until 4pm for some of rooms, check in is at 3pm and we had requested early check in if possible but so sorry rooms not ready until 4pm! They did nothing to make our stay enjoyable.

Thomas C.
Австралія
07 квітня 2016
Excellent Facilities
The facilities offer by Galaxy Hotel surpass my expectation. The only thing is that I wish I had book to stay a little longer then planed. Will definitely be coming back again. Mini bar is free however there's not much in it.. Love the pools and water park. plenty of shops and foods at the hotel complex. The show at the hotel theatre was excellent! Las vegas standard indeed.