2015
Чудовий 8,7
базуючись на 7654 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 7654 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

Kenneth з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Galaxy Macau
Pool, staff, dinning
Very well
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Kerry з Австралія
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good Resort shame about the customer service
Wave pool dining choices shopping
We booked for three nights with breakfast included but on check in the clerk told me I was only to get two breakfasts after I showed him my paperwork he saw that we had paid for three breakfasts and he typed something into the computer so I assumed it was sorted . He did not have strong English skills so maybe that was the problem on our last morning we went down to Festuva for breakfast and we were again told that we would have to pay first so I left my husband at the restaurant and returned to our room to again get the paperwork meanwhile they would not even give my husband a cup of tea unless he paid for it. It was extremely difficult to get our message accross as they hardly spoke English let alone read it if it was not for Kumar the head chef I don't know what we would have done. He was fantastic and sorted it out for us but I am still waiting for my apology from the duty manager I guess I will be waiting a long time
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

lee з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Galaxy Twin з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Grand & Comfort
Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Tang з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Very good hotel.
cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Edwin з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent hotel
Good location and comfortable
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

Cheung з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Galaxy Twin з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice trip
Swimming pool, room, environment
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

ROSELIN з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Relaxing Tour
Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
Great.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015

SUNGKOOK з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice palce for a getaway~
BIg hotel, Clean room and Door to door bag acrry service
I liked Galaxy Hotel a lot very huge hotel and clean big room also many shops and restautantes Wil come back soon!
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

Siok з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Galaxy Twin з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Below Expectation
Nice ambience
After reading so many reviews posted by the travellers, I do have very high expectation from Galaxy Macau. However, the overall experience for us is below expectation and we feel the stay was not worth the value we paid for. Example: (1) The room is smaller than expected. (2) Requested for high floor but was given 10th storey only. (2) The peep-hole on our room's door is totally out of alignment. Staff took 20 to 30 minutes to get it fixed but the alignment is still not in full view. (3) The "beach" in the hotel is much smaller than what was shown in the website. (4) Average service level for counter staff. We also approached a bellboy for a taxi and to help us to convey to the taxi driver on the place we wanted to go but to our disappointment, he simply pointed the taxi stand direction and walked away, no further assistance was given. Nevertheless, the staff at the Galaxy Travel is more helpful and polite. They even helped to call up to check if MJ Gallery is still in operations when we only asked for the address. (5) Applying membership card at the Casino is quite a torture. After making the membership card at one counter, we were told to proceed to another counter if we want to set a pin no. to our card. We queued for another 20 minutes and realised that the initial membership cards which were issued to us 20 minutes ago were destroyed as the counter has to issue another new card with your photo plus to set a pin no. This is so double job and wasting time and resources.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

Yuen з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Galaxy King з видом на місто 
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
nice staff
nice environment, polite staff, convenient
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: