arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 1315 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1315 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Перевірені відгуки

6 Chong Y.
Малайзія
17 березня 2016
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.

6 tatiana N.
Російська Федерація
20 лютого 2016
It's OK.
Location near airport.
Smell in the room was awful!! Dirty old carpet on the floor. Concierge didn't move a finger to help me with luggage till I asked him. Breakfast was poor. It's definitely not a 4 star hotel.

8,8 Rommel R.
Філіппіни
17 лютого 2016
nice hotel
hotel's location is great, just across the airport. staff are friendly but needs to improve english language skills. overall, we had a great stay and will definitely go back.

9,3 raphatrada D.
Таїланд
20 січня 2016
good
good

8 lim W.
Малайзія
09 січня 2016
Air port choose
location, near air port, near the sea port
overall not bad

8 suk N.
Індонезія
05 січня 2016
GOOD HOTEL
near airport, easy to take shuttle bus, the room size standrt
good, so much fun and happy

8 henry P.
Філіппіни
04 січня 2016
airport hotel
clean, near airport, comfortable
pleasant

9,3 arnel T.
Філіппіни
02 січня 2016
a true 4 star hotel
clean rooms

4,3 JEFFREY S.
Філіппіни
01 січня 2016
The receptionist and some staff were rude .
Very near the airport .
I am disappointed with the receptionist and some staff . The hotel is very much in need of money. Every request you make they will agree in exchange for money !!!! Money talks at this hotel !!!!

6 Hendra S.
Індонезія
30 грудня 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Location, Location
Good, no complain. Walking distance from Airport & Ferry Terminal. Since its near to airport u can always take shuttle bus from all hotels around macau, which means FREE. For cleanliness, no complain either; but breakfast...its a NO (for me). The Receptionist was helpful, others Staff (either you speak Chinese or Cantonese)maybe they willing to help, if not they will just avoiding you.