Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 949 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 949 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0

Tuck L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Grand Hyatt lovely hotel and service with a smile
Grand Hyatt,Great location
Room very good with all amenties and good size room. Watch the Dancing water show within the hotel complex highly recommended..
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

Kit C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Locaiton with big room
location and design of the room
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

Jeremy Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013

Chong Y. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013

Wai Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Si-Chung C. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012

Adrian G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2012

ng T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2012

Ninh T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2012

Chow L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2012