Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 951 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 951 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Послуги 9,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Cheung з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Spacious room & nice experience in the club lounge
Rooms are large and stylish. We booked the rooms on the club floor with free access to the lounge. Worth a relaxing evening break there with variety of snacks and dinks served.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LO з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
A splendid hotel with rooms for improvement.
Big swimming pool, rooms are large & near to the great water show.
The room is big & tidy. Staff are pretty cool. Big swimming pool but windy. Room not ready until 16:00
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rahman з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel
dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chee з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
It was a comfortable and great hotel
Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LI з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shirley з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Margaret з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Serene з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chun з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wan з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Переглянуто 01 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: