arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Soo T.
США
09 червня 2014
ok
location
For the price that the hotel was charging (Total CNY 1500++), Wifi should be included without additional charge! It about providing a convenience to customer without having to think about hourly or daily Wifi charge.

Wan C.
Гонконг
06 червня 2014
good
quiet. spacious room, breakfast is good

MINQIAN W.
Китай
05 червня 2014
Comfort, relaxation
Friendly staff, close to Sands casino, room comfort
Good value for money, will come back.

GERALDINE G.
Франція
03 червня 2014
Amazing
Nice pool, convenient location, welcoming kids club
Very nice with excellent weather!! Bad point is the wifi chargeable

Julio K.
Перу
01 червня 2014
great hotel
friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
I have a great experience at Lapa Macau, stayed 3 days, i arrived very late so it was no problem, my check in was so quick. we were 3 persons for one room, really wide room. the breakfast buffet is really nice...

Nelson E.
Філіппіни
30 травня 2014
Great experience
Location, value for money, services
Good facilities such as swimming pool, sauna and gym. Walking distance to the tourist spots.

Benjamin L.
Сінгапур
27 травня 2014
Decent overall experience, but service was average
Excellent location, very good food (Vasco restaurant) and quiet environment
The service was average and the time taken to process check-in was very slow. The staff claimed that they had not received the fax from Agoda even though the booking was made about 4 hours before I checked in. Later, after they had received the booking details from Agoda, they still took awhile to process the paper work and were not very assuring. The room was a little old with cracks on the wallpaper etc but the bed was comfortable and the restaurants in general are excellent.

Akira S.
Японія
16 травня 2014
Comfortable but rather old.
Spa, friendly staff, restaurants
This is 3rd time for me staying at this hotel. I hope remodeling or refurbishing for better accommodations.

TSZ C.
Гонконг
13 травня 2014
It's a nice place
service, location, sweet ( special gift for my birthday )

Paul H.
Великобританія
06 травня 2014
Interesting stay
Old fashioned but rather quaint for that. Close to ferry terminal. Very quiet.
Close to where I was working but a bit of a walk to the old town. The Fisherman's Wharf is nearby but most of it was closed and run down. Next door to the Sands so you can use their free transport around. VERY expensive wifi which really ought to be included in the room price. Very few people staying here whilst I was there. Nice bar but fierce air con.