Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1238 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1239 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Hayk з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
good place near city center and more casino
good place for casino and players
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2014

yan з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
everything was fine and could stay again
room size, quite area, nice environment
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

carolyn з США
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
good value
good price and close to ferry
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

Henry з Китай
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.
Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014

Gladys з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good hotel
buffet breakfast, nice staff, resort amenities
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, various food choices. We loved the free apples/oranges given by the staff. Fast check-in/check-out. The reception staff especially the Filipino staff were very attentive and helpful. The resort amenities were really good. The pool was heated hence one can take a dip even when the weather was very cold. The resort bathroom facilities were complete. Hotel is also located right next to Sands that provides free transpo to most of the local sites. One downside is there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Yuichiro з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Average
Close to Sands casino.
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Clive з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Retains Mandarin feel
Away from the mainland packed big casino hotels
Very easy to get to - shuttle bus or 15 mins walk from ferry terminal. Great swimming pool. Thai restaurant is very good. If they have a deal on his hotel it's well worth a visit - certainly my favourite of the 10 I've stayed in in Macau.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014

Clive з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Short break with young child
The swimming pool complex is excellent
Probably the best value hotel in Macau - not as big as the casino hotels so has a much cosier feel to it - everything is close and not so spread out.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014

Tung з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
nice swimming pool
nice garden and great swimming pool
that have a nice garden and great swimming pool, it is relaxing when u take a breakfast and lunch in here . this is super good, but the lobby is little be too old , i think the location is good , but hard to get the taxi and no min bus service in hotel.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014

matthew з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Very efficient check in and excellent breakfast
Location, heated pool and great breakfast
It was only a one night stay, but generally very good.Hotel not quite as swish as when it was the Mandairn, but still very good. Outdoor pool is great.Staff all generally very polite with exception of two room staff/cleaners who didn't realise that I could understand Chinese and were loudly swearing in the corridor. Minor point for me and I will certainly stay again.Always agood feel about this hotel.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: