arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Hoi W.
Гонконг
07 жовтня 2013
CONVENIENT AND NEAT PLACE
CONVENIENT, CLEAN & RELAX

CHIAM C.
Малайзія
04 жовтня 2013
very nice
clean, beutiful & relax
this time we like honeymoon travel from hong kong to macau this few day we can enjoy our trip & our hotel can totally relax in hotel & staff also very nice to serve. good

Wing C.
Гонконг
30 вересня 2013
nice staff and place environment
staff, room size and facilities

Po T.
Великобританія
30 вересня 2013
Good loation hotel, very convenient
convenient, tidy and clean
Grand Lapa Macau - A Mandarin Oriental Hotel is a very convenient hotel which is very close to Macau Pier. Although the hotel is relatively old, the room is large and tidy. The breakfast is good at coffee shop. However, no free wifi is provided in the hotel even at their lobby.

LEE C.
Гонконг
27 вересня 2013
good hotel
convenient, swimming pool is good, fitness centre is good
The hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the Macau city. Easily accessiable to public transport and casino.

Jada L.
Південна Корея
24 вересня 2013
Lobby was quiet and cozy
Traditional aura, nice staff with English abilities
While room was not nice, the lobby and hotel had traditional feel to it. The staff communication skills were good.

Kwok M.
Великобританія
22 вересня 2013
Close to ferry pier
Close to ferry pier, near city, swimming pool

JASON P.
Великобританія
09 вересня 2013
have stayed before and will stay again
quality of the room.
Very good. General service never fails to impress and late check out also apppreciated.

Carlos Z.
США
05 вересня 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
The stay was very nice and memorable. Hotel has great staff and English is no problem.

Gregory P.
Ірландія
04 вересня 2013
Well-priced alternative in Macaus saturated market
Friendly and helpful staff; good location; reasonable rates
Because this property is managed by The Mandarin Group, one would expect a very high standard of service. Given the property's age (and it is looking a bit tired), the hotel's management and staff do their best to live up to the Mandarin name, with friendly helpful service. Every interaction we had with staff - F&B, poolside, spa, gym, concierge - was a positive experience. One small complaint is that the hotel bar is open only after 6pm, which is odd for a Mandarin Hotel. We would stay there again.