Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1180 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1180 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Benjamin H. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Wei T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Value for money. Good location.
CRT TV is the only down side. Everything else is good. Staffs are very polite and attentive. Location is good just beside Sands Macao.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

Mei L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good location
Facilities of the room are quite old. Good location with shuttle to different areas.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Chris R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Review Title
Quick 2 nights away from HK. Used resort pool and restaurant/bar. Quite good
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

I W. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good!
Good!
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Pak C. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Worth and very satisfied
A hotel kept classic renovation. The best is the club house. All the staff is very good too. We pleased to get a garden view room instead of a noisy one facing the road. Thank you to the lady when check in.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Denny E. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

Cecilia C. з Португалія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

Yin C. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Ailen F. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016