Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 821 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 821 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4

LO A. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Relax and Food
Very nice restraurants
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

Hon K. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Grand Lisboa is one of the best hotels I have have stayed in around the world. They deserve excellen
The staff is very courteous. The check in lady ( Aeris) was very cheerful and helpful. Made my day. Good hotel training.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

POOI L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Convenient location
Nice hotel with good restaurant in the hotel.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Yeong W. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Value for money
Value for money and will certainly come back again next time
Переглянуто 02 липня 2016

Sung H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Better than venetian
5 star service
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016

WONG W. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
SUPER good
room is so high tech i wish my house is like that. nothing to complain.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Hong Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Marvellous !!!
The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Li M. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent Stay
Room is comfortable. Staffs are very professional. Very accessible too. Restaurant serve affordable and nice food. One of the disadvantage is in order to take the shuttle bus need to go to counter to take bus ticket.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Tang L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good location,perfect place to say if u first time travel to macau
very convinent to eat and public transport,alittle bit of disappointed with the in room wifi(too slow), very clean in the room.over all is perfect.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Quek O. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
High end hotel
High end hotel
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016