Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2523 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2523 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Розташування 6,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

CHOOBENG з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great Location but small rooms
Opposite Galaxy which has free shuttle service between Venetian and San Ma Lou.
Most of the F&B outlet are not in operations. Variety of Foods for the Breakfast can very much be improved. The welcome drinks for guest can only be used between 9pm-3am which absurd.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tam з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Reasonable price
Cheaper
Reasonable price but cannot get non-smoking area, wifi and 50 casino cash coupon provided.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice place to stay in Macau
The quiet environment compare to many other 5 stars hotel
This is the 3rd time in 4 year that I stay in this hotel. Not much changes overall but the room are consider comfortable. Just nice for 2-3 pax. Staff are friendly as well. Price are reasonable. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit macau again.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Grand enough...
Buffet breakfast
the staff were efficient in handling check-in and check-out process, and one of them also helped me promptly when i was unable to connect to the internet using my laptop. room was clean, and everything was in order, but the water power for the shower wasn't strong enough. large spread of buffet breakfast was offered, including an omelette station which served really nice and fluffy omelette. the hotel also has its own casino, which is much quieter for those who don't really like to be in the crowd.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pranabashish з Індія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice hotel with frosty staff
Room, Buffet breakfast
Stay was nice. The room was clean and tidy, however, we wanted a king size bed and we got a twin bed joined together. Staff were frosty in their smiles. Breakfast buffet was good without being extraordinary. The only issue is the shuttle bus service which is only to limited places and doesn't connect other hotels, casinos at all.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LI з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Suitable for family. Room bigger in Grand Waldo H
Complimentary drinks and afternoon tea snack wonderful. Room bigger in Grand Waldo Hotel spa apartment part
wonder receptionist service. welcoming drinks were given for drinks after 9:30 p.m. i.e. with live band. i booked 1 room there and my friends booked 2 rooms packages in spa hotel part. totally, i got 12 drinks ticket, worth of about over the afternoon snacks were also wonderful. the porkchop hamburgers were hot and very delicious. there were not many people. our family enjoyed a wonderful relaxed time.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lesley з Канада
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great stay, very reasonable rates.
Pretty run of the mill when the visitors expectations are high. Do have a word with the ferry terminal operator. What a dump!
we had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. your associates are kind and considerate. a minor flaw in most hotel servicing is that it takes too long to check in and out. your hotel is no exception. and, for goodness sake, move the toilet paper dispensers to a location where you can actually reach them.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Reasonable hotel but can be better
Buffet breakfast included
location of this hotel is rather isolated. if you are thinking of getting a taxi from the hotel, it can mean a long wait. since there isn't any shuttle buses from/to the hotel directly, a ten mins walk to the nearby galaxy hotel is necessary and can be tiring and troublesome if you would like to go back to your room for a rest before going out again or when it rains. service is good. wish there were free wifi in the room although they have free wifi at the lobby. rooms were clean. but dislike the doors which you need to pull hard to have them shut and made a loud banging sound! not many hotels in macua provides free buffet breakfast. however, the spread is so so. and it is my first time seeing long queue for hotel's morning breakfast. particularly between 9.30-9.50am.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashish з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel
Amenities, Guest Service
It was a nice and pleasant stay the breakfast was included in the room price and it was the cheapest hotel among all, near the cotai area, If you are on budget this is a best hotel in town, with high rolling casinos
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrew з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Not a 5 star hotel
lots of complimentary stuff
This hotel labeled as 5 stars is actually 3.5 star. The casino is small, but not very crowded, that's a plus for me. The restaurants are small, food is soso, the bar is useless. Not much people, so waiting for taxi is not that bad.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: