arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 3940 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3940 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Cheung H.
Гонконг
29 липня 2014
gooood
close to city , easy to find

WAI C.
Китай
29 липня 2014
nice location
good place
nice location, but too many very rude mainland chinese stay there and they look weird, also not that clean in many places in the lobby

WAI C.
Китай
29 липня 2014
nice hotel, nice location
nice location, but too many very rude stay there and they look weird, also not that clean in many places in the lobby

DOOHO K.
Південна Корея
29 липня 2014
satisfy one night stay
kindly reception, clean room and near big market
location is not good but there is big market near hotel so very convenient buy for something. For entertainment, not many here around. so 20minutes for walking along street, will be find Galaxy hotel and venetian hotel. enjoy Cazino and shopping in this big hotel.

cheung J.
Гонконг
27 липня 2014
Good and nice place
Good room, nice services and excellent place

CHUNG H.
Гонконг
27 липня 2014
A convenient hotel
The place is good, near bus stop
The room is clean and the services is good enough. The most important thing is the price is relatively cheap.

salvtore R.
США
24 липня 2014
Nickel and Dime
nothing great about it
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best

Jenette A.
Філіппіни
24 липня 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!

Hai L.
Гонконг
22 липня 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.

YIN W.
Китай
21 липня 2014
na
na