Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 3842 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3842 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

TzerCing T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great stays, except some hiccups.
Good location, clean hotel, nice staffs. Only downside was the bathroom overflow (which they able to fixed it immediately, thanks to that). But the power shortage wasn't very pleasant. Hope they can figure this out and not happen in the future for other visitors.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Hok M. з Макао
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Average
Chained hotel, hotels in Macau are generally expensive so the price is ok. But this would not be the one that you would want to try if you are not going to return to Macau, there are many better options in the town.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

EunYoung H. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Ivy B. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Cheapest Hotel on Cotai Strip
We came on a weekend so hotel prices are sky-high. There were cheaper alternatines in Macau but we wanted to stay on Cotai Strip. We requested for a high floor, non smoking room and got that. Unfortunately, there was aledge on the 38th floor so our supposedly nice view was obstructed. The staff was really nice. They did their best to help us on which shuttle or public bus to take to go to tourist spots. There was a long queue at check-in but there were about 7 or 8 staff who were assisting guests so the wait wasnt that long. Check-out was a breeze. will definitely stay here again
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

casey P. з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good for staying
a bit small but very comfortable
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016

Lloyd P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Amazing stay ever
The staff made our stay pleasant and unforgetable! Even though we have language barrier.. We can feel their dedication to help us out and to give excellent customer service! Kudos!!!
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

MARGARET C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Value for money
Convenient location
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

MARGARET C. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Value for money
Convenient location
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Yee N. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good services overall
The best impression when I checked in to the hotel would be the friendly services from the staffs. And they helped us to carry our luggage onto the bus when we were on our way to airport. Good services, friendly staffs, convenient and valuable. Definitely a good choice for travelling with family.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

mark R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
great!!!
love everything about the hotel, good value!
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016