arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2411 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

8,7 YICHUNG C.
Taiwan
24 листопада 2015
Recommend Hotel in Macau
Very relax experience, best location for shopping & restaurant, even movis theather inside, just a little bit expensive.

9,7 TIng C.
Hong Kong
27 серпня 2015
Good
Free upgrade to superior suite

10 Au L.
Hong Kong
29 вересня 2015
good location
good located all you need is around you
Very nice room good service nice pool

7,7 KA N.
Hong Kong
07 листопада 2015
Check in on 6th Floor is horrible
Excellent room facility
If the staff on 6th Floor not familiar with guest for check-in, I think Okura Macau should not be a 5-Star hotel.

9,7 WONG P.
Hong Kong
18 серпня 2015
Amazing experience in hotel Okura
We had great time in this hotel. And we had a surprise from hotel since we have our honeymoon stay here. We've got a very tasty cake and wine for celebration. Highly recommended the swimming pool

4 HO C.
Taiwan
20 серпня 2015
Pay a little more for a better hotel
Convenient free shuttle bus
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.

6,3 WAI L.
Hong Kong
15 серпня 2015
Washroom
Nil
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet

7,7 Hiu C.
Hong Kong
10 серпня 2015
A lot more to be improved
Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.

8,7 So L.
Hong Kong
08 серпня 2015
Comfortable and relaxing
Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience

9,3 Andrew T.
Indonesia
08 серпня 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa
amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.