arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Відмінно 8,6
базуючись на 2418 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 2418 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

8 KA L.
Гонконг
26 червня 2016
👍🏻good
👍🏻good

9,6 Tang M.
Гонконг
21 червня 2016
Relaxing and comfortable stay
Very nice outdoor swimming pool. The room was clean and spacious. Shuttle service was very convenient to travel to other parts of the city. Will definitely return.

9,6 CY L.
Гонконг
20 червня 2016
Birthday Celebration
Very good service, cleanliness, air-conditioner is comfortable and silence.

6,4 YIPEI L.
Тайвань
14 червня 2016
3.5 star for me.
simple breakfast. good location in Galaxy Macau。not very close to JW Marriott , 8 1/2 restaurant, asia food garment -10~15 mins by walk. The furniture goes only "ok" with the room. to be honest, next time, i will stay in JW Marriott hotel instead.

8,8 Wing D.
Гонконг
30 травня 2016
Happy stay
Pretty good hotel, Chinese Dim Sum and Japanese Restaurant are good. The only drawback is difficult to get a taxi.

7,2 Nuttharee W.
Таїланд
27 травня 2016
Great for a couple
Nice & Clean good location

6,4 Jeffrey C.
Гонконг
27 травня 2016
a bit disappointed
quite wear and tear

10 thomas N.
Філіппіни
22 травня 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕

9,6 Wai T.
Гонконг
17 травня 2016
Good Hotel
clean and tidy and comforble

10 SUK L.
Гонконг
07 травня 2016
Birthday Celebration
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.