arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 2453 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2453 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Chi M.
Гонконг
27 липня 2016
A very good choice for a family trip
The hotel is not too expensive having considered its swimming facilities, room quality and service standard. We had good fun at the water world.

Stella L.
Китай
27 липня 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.

eddy P.
Індонезія
19 липня 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again

Wong W.
Гонконг
18 липня 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!

Mark B.
Філіппіни
15 липня 2016
vacation
its very nice

Wai K.
Гонконг
14 липня 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.

Hiu K.
Китай
12 липня 2016
Good
Good service

Yuet W.
Гонконг
12 липня 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.

Yuen Y.
Гонконг
06 липня 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!

Kho M.
Малайзія
05 липня 2016
Is ok
Better